All Things Have a Beginning

As all things do, they have a beginning and an end. This is my Blog beginning.

This is a Blog of my internal state as I continue the journey through this incarnation.
I want to express many things, and I will move through many aspects of life from my source of muse. Some of the things I want to Blog in the future are:
Awakening
Relationships – Series: Twin Flame (Meeting my Soulmate)
Everyday Life
Non-Ordinary Reality
Different Dimensions
Freedom
Being
The Senses
Illusion
Internal Energy and our influence on the world of form
Success – Both Personal and Professional
Mind Sets
Breaking Habits
Creating New Habits
Art
Music
Prose
Writing
Dancing – I need to learn this. Yikes!

Stay tuned for my first in a series on The Twin Flame, the Soulmate.

Thanks,

Michael –

 

Leave a Reply

